Header Ads

header ads

Congrats @TheKylerMurray on the 2018 @HeismanTrophy. I thought @Tuaamann had it in the bag.

I watched Kyler Murray and Tua Tagovailoa all year. I missed the last couple of games, so Kyler must've finished with a bang!

Oklahoma Sooners quarterback Kyler Murray wins the 2018 Heisman Trophy beating out Alabama Crimson Tide’s QB Tua Tagovailoa and Ohio State Buckeyes’ QB Dwayne Haskins. Murray’s win makes it back-to-back years that a Sooner has won the Heisman, Baker Mayfield won the award last year. Murray thanks his family, friends, teammates, his former coach Bob Stoops and gets emotional when giving thanks to current Oklahoma head coach Lincoln Riley.

Follow @Pinoybuilt

Now that he's won the Heisman, will it still be the Oakland A's or the NFL?

Post a Comment